Contact us

Key contacts for prospective applicants:

 

Sites Coordinators
 
Last Name
Name
University
Phone
Email
1. Poole Karen Lakehead   kpoole@lakeheadu.ca
2. Gorham Robyn Laurentian 705-675-1151 x3737 rgorham@laurentian.ca
3. Carter Nancy McMaster 905-525-9140 x22259 carternm@mcmaster.ca
4. Jean Kathleen Ottawa 613-562-5800 x8443 kjean@uottawa.ca
5. Suurdt Jeanette Queens   suurdtj@queensu.ca
6. Saunders Juilett Ryerson 416-979-5000 x6560 j3saunde@ryerson.ca
7. McCrady Wendy Western 519-661-2111 x86604 wmccrady@uwo.ca
8. Freeman Laurie Windsor 519-253-3000 x2278 lfreeman@uwindsor.ca
9. Bertram Mavoy York   mbertram@yorku.ca